Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Interview Dates

Interviews will be held in Gainesville for the Fall, we will be adding spring Interview dates for Jacksonville and Orlando.  Check in for Interview Days begin at 11:00 a.m., EST.

Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Friday, January  6, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, January 27, 217
Friday,  February 3, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017

 


 

Directions To Gainesville Campus

From I-75

  1. SR-24 exit 384 to Gainesville/Archer
  2. East on Archer Road for approximately three miles.
  3. Left at Center Drive Traffic Light
From HWY 441 (13th Street)

  1. West on SR-24 (Archer Road)
  2. Right at Center Drive Traffic Light
From HWY 301

  1. Turn onto FL-24 (Waldo Rd.) towards Gainesville
  2. Right on FL-26 (East University Avenue)
  3. Left on SW 13 Street (HWY 441)
  4. Veer Right onto Archer Road
  5. Right at Center Drive Traffic Light
From SR 26 (University Avenue/Newberry Road)

  1. Right on SW 13 Street (HWY 441)
  2. Veer Right onto Archer Road
  3. For Main Entrance – Right at Center Drive Traffic Light (Loading Zone)
Student Parking
From SW Archer Road turn North at Gale Lemerand Drive Traffic Light, Approx. 1/4 mile turn left into commuter parking lot (Green Decal Required)
Visitor Parking
From SW Archer Road turn North at Center Drive Traffic Light, Left at Mowry Road Intersection, and another left at the parking garage UP ramp. There is a $10 charge for parking.

Interviews will take place at the HPNP building on the Gainesville campus

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA